

# <sup>769</sup> एसोसिएसन अफ स्पाइन सर्जन्स अफ नेपाल Association of Spine Surgeons of Nepal Estd : 2012 A.D. (2069 B.S.)

Patron National Prof. L.L. Shah

Prof. A.R. Bajracharya

International Prof. K. Abumi Dr. H.S. Chhabra

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

(2020-2022) President

Dr. Bimal Kumar Pandey

Imm. Past President Prof. Dr. Rabindra Lal Pradhan

Vice-President Dr. Binod Bijukachhe

General Secretary Dr. Byapak Paudel

Treasurer Prof. Dr. Gaurav Raj Dhakal

Joint Secretary Dr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary

#### Members

Dr. Gyanendra Shah Dr. Prem Bahadur Shahi Dr. Rajesh Pratap Shah Dr. Yogendra Agrahari

Scientific Committee Chairman Prof. Dr. Suraj Bajracharya

Members

Dr. Ajay Kumar Yadav Dr. Prakash Sitoula Dr. Pralhad Chalise Dr. Prashant Adhikari Dr. Rudra Marasini

Provincial Representative Province 1 Prof. Dr. Pashupati Chaudhary

Province 2 Prof. Dr. Mohammad Ruhullah

Bagmati Province Prof. Dr. Krishna Prasad Paudel

Gandaki Province Dr. Dipak Maharjan

Lumbini Province Dr. Kiran Gurung

15<sup>th</sup> July 2022

## Notice

### Result of Selection Examination for Sir Ganga Ram Hospital Clinical Spine Fellowship

Taking consideration of credentials submitted by candidates and performance of the candidates in MCQs & Interview, the candidates have scored the following scores. These scores are calculated based on formulation adopted by ASSN.

Name	MCQs 40%	Credenti als 40 <mark>%</mark>	Interview 20%	Total Score
Dr. Yudhisthir Raj Khadka	34	11.2	3	48.2
Dr. Devendra Si <mark>n</mark> gh Bhat	14	19.2	3	36.2
Dr. Krishna Kant Yadav	24	8 🥏	3	35

Based on the above scores the following candidate has been selected for this fellowship:

Selected: Dr. Yudhisthir Raj Khadka

Alternate candidates: 1. Dr. Devendra Singh Bhat

2. Dr. Krishna Kant Yadav

ASSN would like to congratulate all candidates for their successful performances.

ASSN has forwarded letter of selection of **Dr. Yudhisthir Raj Khadka** to Sir Ganga Ram Hospital (SGRH) for further proceeding. Dr. Khadka is requested to fulfill requirements of SGRH before starting this fellowship.

Dr. Byapak Paudel General Secretary, ASSN